1. Preschool - Extended Care

Approve the following teachers as listed to work the Early/Late room for Zane Grey Preschool, as and when needed, at the rate of \$20.00 per hour for the 2023-2024 school year.

		Hollie Eltringham		Tami Fike	
		move	d and		
second	ed the adoptior	n of the motion, and ro	ll call resulted.		
	Baldwin	Clark	Hickman	Lee	Long
2.	East Central	Ohio Educational Se	ervice Center Se	ervice Agreement	
		an agreement with East school year. Cost estin			Center for Audiology
		move	d and		
second	ed the adoptior	move n of the motion, and ro	ll call resulted.		
	Clark	Hickman	Lee	Long	Baldwin
3.	Employee T	ransfer - Classified			
Appro	ve the transfer o	f Debra Martin, 3 hou	r bus aide to a 5 l	nour bus aide effective	September 14, 2023
		move n of the motion, and ro	d and		
second	ed the adoptior	n of the motion, and ro	ll call resulted.		
	Lee	Long	Baldwin	Clark	Hickman
4.	Extended Ti	me - Guidance Couns	selors		
	2023-2024 scho	l extended time for the ol year: Rate of pay w	ill be per diem ra	ate, as and when neede	-
					_

Name	Position	Not to Exceed
Christina(Chrissy) Hina	Guidance Counselor	5 Days
Macy Flowers	Guidance Counselor	1 Day

_____ moved and _____ seconded the adoption of the motion, and roll call resulted.

Long Baldwin Clark Hickman Lee

5. Professional Development - Restraint Training

Approve to have Matthew Winland train the following staff members as listed in restraint methods. Those set for three classes are first time trainees and all others are re-trainees. Trainings will be held at Zane Grey Intermediate from 4:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. as scheduled. Payment will be \$25.00 per hour for trainees and Matthew Winland, and an additional \$20.00 per hour for Matt Winland for paperwork.

September 12 th , 13 ^t , 14 th , 2023					
Rian Burrell	Clay Lawyer				
Heather Spring	Judy Tolley	Aaron White			

September 18 th , 19 th , 20 th , 2023						
Jacklyn(Kate) Dougherty	Taylor Dailey	Jessica Eckle	Dawna Gladden	Tana Hall		
Lacie Hittle	Isabella Hutchison	Amanda (Mandi)Lawler	Terry Parmer	Hailey Sikes		
Emily Weaver						

September 25 th , 26 th , 2023						
Abbey Achauer	Alyssa Amspaugh	Toni (TJ) Anderson	Mike Choma	Eric Clark		
Cedric Harris	Stephanie Hilliard	Mary(Libby) Hitchens	Erin Omen	Michael Schreiber		
Megan Weingart						

September 27 th , 28 th , 2023					
Misty Baird	Portsha Baker	Karen Blain	Dawn Daily	Cassandra Dawson	
Hayley Holskey	Langstyn Jones	Kylie Newsom	Stephanie Ralph	Angela Swingle	

October 2 nd , 3 rd , 2023					
Tammy Besser	Alexis Brister	Tessa Dreier	Kaleigh Harris	Mary Kinder	
Jane Lenhart	Kim Martin	April Mihalko	Jennifer Suver	Mylie Zehendner	

October 9 th , 10 th , 2023				
Emily Morris	Erin Morrison	Kayla Riddlebarger	Mandy Samson	Margaret Scott

	mov	ved and					
seconded the adoption of the motion, and roll call resulted.							
-							
Baldwin	Clark	Hickman	Lee	Long			